New edition of “The Kid Inside Bible Stories” available

As all my readers have noticed, there were formatting problems with the publishing of my book “The Kid Inside Bible Stories”. We have now fixed those problems and added a new cover. I was told by Amazon that previous buyers should get a notification about the new version and be updated for free. I am somewhat suspect about that because I had to purchase a new version (after deleting the old one from my Kindle). I then had to call Amazon to get a refund on the previous purchase. Please let me know if you experience any issues getting the updated version.

http://www.amazon.com/Kid-Inside-Bible-Stories-ebook/dp/B007BGZMGI/ref=sr_1_sc_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1330965904&sr=1-1-spell

Leave a Reply

