First “Freelance” Article and other stuff

I submitted my first freelance article to the Helium website today. I wrote an article on the Christian Doctrine of Atonement. I found that interesting and fun to research and write. The pay for that article is only supposed to be a dollar, but it was fun to do and great to get the first one under my belt. I am now looking for more.

I got some feedback on the VBS editing I did and the staff member at church was so pleased that she said she would come to me first for any other writing tasks. That felt good to hear.

I am starting a new job tomorrow and I am definitely feeling some jitters about it. I will need to pray some more about that.

Leave a Reply

