New news! – Outlining continues…

A publisher has shown interest in my Susie and Johnnie stories!  I sent off a few short story manuscripts to Dancing with Bear publishing yesterday and they asked to see all the stories in the series. I sent them off last night and, so far, today nothing back. I am not the most patient man in the world.

On another note, I am continuing work on the Kenan and Hagar outline. I am working on the scene at the beginning where Kenan wakes up on the battlefield after having been left for dead. What would that sound like? What would that smell like? What would that feel like?

More to come later…

Leave a Reply

